95 Madison Avenue
Suite 401
Morristown, New Jersey 07960

973-975-4956

Testimonials

October 30, 2014 by William W. (Verified Patient)
Overall Rating:

Dr. Matthews is amazing with kids. My son literally gets excited to go to the dentist. He's soft spoken and kind. If you have a kid who doesn't like to go to the dentist...Dr. Matthews is the answer!


April 12, 2014 by Tyler W. (Verified Patient)
Overall Rating:

Very professional and a very nice person. Highly recommended.


March 14, 2014 by Terran B. (Verified Patient)
Overall Rating:

Unbelievably skilled dentist! I find his approach and overall knowledge incomparable along with the skills to design the best smile you can have.


March 1, 2014 by Ashley U. (Verified Patient)
Overall Rating:

Dr. Karey was great!! I had a cavity and it was basically painless. He is easy to talk to. Excellent dentist! Highly recommend!


February 27, 2014 by a Verified Patient
Overall Rating:

Puts patients first. Was concerned after a visit to another dental office, and although I'm not in the dental profession, the explanations and work suggested didn't seem on point. A few calls on my part, and found Dr. Matthews recommended with praise via a friend in the profession. He explained his findings exceptionally well, and put together a treatment plan that made sense. Highest recommendation.


December 23, 2013 by Julius B. (Verified Patient)
Overall Rating:

Best dentist around! Dr. Matthews is great with kids too!


More than a year ago by a Verified Patient
Overall Rating:

He was extremely friendly and knowledgable.


August 12, 2013 by a Verified Patient
Overall Rating:

He exceeded my expectations! I have a lot of difficulty going to dentist related to a childhood experience. He was respectful and understanding. His exam was complete and he communicated his recommendations for treatment. Best of all he used appropriate anesthesia and I had no pain during the visit or after! Amazing. I found the Dentist for my family. I am so thankful after a 7 year search.


July 27, 2013 by Tarek E. (Verified Patient)
Overall Rating:

Very nice staff and Doctor , very patient and kind with my little one, very happy with our visit.


July 16, 2013 by a Verified Patient
Overall Rating:

Very professional, calming and cheerful experience at this office. I would definitely recommend this dentist and staff to family and friends.


July 13, 2013 by a Verified Patient
Overall Rating:

Dr. Matthews is without doubt the best dentist I’ve ever had. His brilliance is demonstrated in his attention to detail which was beyond my expectation. Dr. Matthews is approachable, honest, and has a degree of compassion & emotional intelligence that result in a comfortable dental experience. He works hard in educating patients on treatment options and is very conscious of making sure that you're making the best economical decision when it comes to getting dental work done. His staff is friendly and treats patients like family. The bottom line is Dr. Matthews & staff are truly a rare find! Dr. Matthews & team exemplify all the characteristics of an exceptional dentist. His high ethical standards and genuine desire to make a difference are evident in all aspects of his practice. Nothing compares – head and shoulders a top notch individual, dentist, and practice. I intend to refer many patients.


June 8, 2013 by a Verified Patient
Overall Rating:

My entire family's experience was great! I was skeptical initially - being that I hadn't been to the dentist in over 2-3yrs. following a botched Root Canal in East Hanover NJ, but Dr. Matthews was absolutely awesome! From the moment I checked in, I was impressed by the very clean, modern, and inviting office. Dr. Matthews identified all my areas of improvement and suggested a plan of action in a way that no other dentist had ever before. This attention to detail, along with his reassurance that my teeth and gums could be fixed, gave me so much relief. I highly recommend this place for the cleanliness, expertise and overall good attitude from all those working there! Pilar at the front desk went above and beyond was able to give me a plan of action w/ majority of the cost being covered by the insurance. It was quick and painless, and I feel so much better now! I definitely plan on going back to Attentive Dental Care, they really take care of their patients. (GREAT w/ Toddlers!!!)


June 1, 2013 by a Verified Patient
Overall Rating:

Very professional great with kids no wait and Sat appointments hurray


More than a year ago by a Verified Patient
Overall Rating:

Excellent!!! He takes his time explaining everything in detail. Makes sure that patient is constantly comfortable! Loved everything about him and his practice...including his Office Manager!


March 16, 2013 by Patrice O. (Verified Patient)
Overall Rating:

You and your child will see and feel comfort as soon as you enter the office


Book an Appointment

Office Hours

Monday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Our Services Include:

Follow Us:

Attentive Dental Care Facebook Attentive Dental Care BlogAttentive Dental Care Google Plus